For Sales and Technical Support
Freephone: 0800 975 7971

Sales Team

Jonathan Bell

Jonathan Bell

0191 521 9001

jbell@ipsflowsystems.com

Tony Charlton

Tony Charlton

0191 521 9016

tcharlton@ipsflowsystems.com

Paul Johnson

Paul Johnson

0191 521 9015

pjohnson@ipsflowsystems.com

Chris Mckeown

Chris Mckeown

0191 521 9021

cmckeown@ipsflowsystems.com

Joanne Mckeown

Joanne Mckeown

0191 521 9005

jmckeown@ipsflowsystems.com

Kevin Nixon

Kevin Nixon

0191 521 9003

knixon@ipsflowsystems.com

Tom Tate

Tom Tate

0191 521 9022

ttate@ipsflowsystems.com

Tony Welsh

Tony Welsh

0191 521 9004

twelsh@ipsflowsystems.com

Sharon Bell

Sharon Bell

0191 521 9026

sbell@ipsflowsystems.com

Claire Carroll

Claire Carroll

0191 521 9027

ccarroll@ipsflowsystems.com